We found 0 results. View results

Restaurant & Bar Hudson

1.500.000 €
Rutgers Ave, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 700 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 700 ft2

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Address: Rutgers Ave
Zip: 10009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 154
Price: 1.500.000 €
Property Size: 700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 850 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Front yard
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

900 € per month
Sales

Custom Property Template v2

Viral Street no 63,Green, ,
6 Rooms3 Baths ID 20688 600 ft2

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow