Custom Property Template v4

80.000 €
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2016
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 600 ft2
  • Year Built: 1987

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 21, 2016
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 600 ft2
  • Year Built: 1987

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet.

State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20701
Price: 80.000 €
Property Size: 600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,200 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1987
Garage Size: 250
Available from: 2016-05-01
Basement: cement basement
External construction: bricks and mortar
Roofing: ceramic roof
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Front yard
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Jack London

commercial broker
myskypeid
Member of: Remax Association

Contact Me

Call 900 876 7655 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Jack London