We found 0 results. View results

One Bedroom Apartment

120 € / month
City Center, no 8, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2017
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 200 ft2
  • Year Built: 2000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2017
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 200 ft2
  • Year Built: 2000

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Two Bedroom Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment
300 € / month
Category: ,
Rooms: 1,
Bedrooms: 2,
Baths: 1,
Size: 190 ft2
Address: City Center, no 8
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 19009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21145
Price: 120 € / month
Property Size: 200 ft2
Property Lot Size: 250 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2000
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 cars
Available from: 2017-01-31
External construction: garden
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20.000 €
Sales
hot offer

Property with Agent on Sidebar

City Center no 8, ,
1 Room2 Baths ID 21188 100 ft2

Compare Listings

Michaela Summer