click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Cement Factory for Sale

100 € / sq. ft.
Lincoln Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 29,000 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 29,000 ft2

Description

Mineral Reserves: 2008 core drilling and testing (on just 60 of the 1,100 acres) proved 30-60 million tons of high-grade calcium carbonate. Other reports show high-grade calcium carbonate throughout remainder of the property. Geological reports available.

Transportation: Railroad access within 16-18 miles. Rail company may extend existing line to site. Roads: Paved, county-maintained two lane road runs from Blythe to the entrance of the property. Paved roads up to quarry then good gravel roads throughout site. Water: By well (four miles from Colorado River)

Address: Lincoln Street
Zip: 5874145
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 111
Price: 100 € / sq. ft.
Property Size: 29,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 35,000 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bathrooms: 5
Outdoor Details
balcony
Front yard
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michaela Summer