We found 0 results. View results

2 Rooms Southwark

349.000 €
Southwark St, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 5,825 ft2

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 5,825 ft2

Description

Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate.

Address: Southwark St
City:
Area:
Zip: 11690
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 121
Price: 349.000 €
Property Size: 5,825 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,892 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Front yard
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-9999 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Deal 150 € /month
Sales
hot offer

Property with Multiple Agents

Center City No 8, ,
1 Room2 Baths ID 21167 120 ft2
349.000 €
Sales
new offer

Property with horizontal slider

Bedford Ave, ,
3 Rooms2 Baths ID 22426 5,825 ft2
600.000 €
Sales
sold

Custom Property Template v7

Bedford Street, Manhattan, New York, NY, United States, ,
2 Rooms3 Baths ID 23010 230 ft2

Compare Listings

Michael Rutter